Donors make a difference

Many of Cuyahoga County Public Library’s most impactful programs and services are made possible through donor support. 

Cuyahoga County Public Library Foundation

Created in 2002, the Cuyahoga County Library Foundation exists to raise financial resources in support of the Library’s mission of reading, lifelong learning and civic engagement and to elevate awareness of the Library’s critical role in the community. The Cuyahoga County Public Library Foundation’s fundraising efforts and investments have enabled the funding of grants back to the Library for vital programs and services.

The Foundation gratefully accepts gifts from individuals and organizations who wish to support Cuyahoga County Public Library’s mission. Gifts are 100 percent tax-deductible and will be used to fund library services for youth, adults and seniors throughout our community.

Janet AuWerter
Nancy Barnes
Caroline Borrow, PhD
Monica K. Brown
Michelle Buckley
Helen Rankin Butler
Cindy Chaiten
Quo Vadis Cobb
M. Lily Datta Peyrat
Allyn Davies, Secretary
Bob DiBiasio​
Eric Dicken
Susan Donlan
Lori Ann Franklin
Jennifer Hartford
Claude E. Kennard
Paul Linehan
Shaun Ng
Anthony Panzica
Jennifer Parmentier
Anne-Marie Petros
Lisa Priemer
M. Neal Rains, Chair
William I. Russo, CFP®, Treasurer
Caroline Selman
Lorie Hollington Smith
Tara Stewart
Tracy Strobel, President
Grace Wilson

Ex Libris Society

The Cuyahoga County Public Library Foundation established the Ex Libris Society to honor and show appreciation to its most loyal and generous donors. Their support and commitment sustains Cuyahoga County Public Library’s programs and services now and for future generations. Donors who give an annual fund gift of $1,000 or more are recognized in the Ex Libris Society and enjoy exclusive benefits and unique experiences that only the Library can provide.



Paul and Gina Linehan



The Nancy Andrews Family Foundation
Chip & Pat M. Kulp
Ann J. Morgan
Kyla and Mitchell Schneider



Jim and Mary Conway
Mr. Patrick Finley and Mrs. Gina Finley
Jennifer M. Hartford
Patrick and Elizabeth James
Kendall Myles
Iris November
Jennifer and Keith Parmentier
Mr. Roger Riachi
Bill and Mary Russo
Tracy R. Strobel



Monica K. Brown
J.C. and Helen Rankin Butler
Gail and Bill Calfee
Allyn and John Davies
Mr. and Mrs. Umberto Fedeli
Sari Feldman and Matt O’Dwyer
Nancy and Joseph Keithley
Halley Moore and Jason Drake
Tony and Cindy Panzica
Sam and Anne-Marie Petros
Mr. and Mrs. Mark Saltzman
Sally and Larry Sears
Patricia A. Shlonsky and Steven D. Hinkle
Karen and Andy Vollmer
Margaret Wong



Janet and Jay AuWerter
Nancy M. Barnes, Esq.
Caroline Borrow
Madeline Brookshire
Michelle H. Buckley
Lisa Christensen
Quo Vadis Cobb
Mr. Edward F. Crawford
John Daly
Mrs. M. Lily Datta Peyrat and Mr. Alan Peyrat
Karen and Cliff Daugherty
Beth and Steve Davidian
Robert A. DiBiasio
Eric L. Dicken
Susan E. Donlan
Ms. Diane Farr and Mr. Warren Farr
Nancy M. Fischer
Lori Ann Franklin
Louis Giesler and Cynthia Tancer
Mrs. Florence Goodman
Jeff Gorelick
Mrs. Jo M. Goren and Mr. Mark Goren
Pam Heinen Haag
Peter and Carolyn Hardin-Levine
Nancy Hausmann
Bridget and Matthew Hawes
The Honorable Richard Hollington, Jr. and Mrs. Sally Hollington
April Howell
Kay and Claude Kennard
Donna Marie Koler
John Koral and daughters, Cathy Schultis & Karen Koral
Mr. and Mrs. John R. Lahl
Charles and Rita Lawrence Family Fund
Catherine L. Lozick
Ms. Carol Mandato
Meghann and Paul Marnecheck
Ms. Susan M. Martin
Lisa and Joshua Mayers
Lisa and Craig McConnell
Mrs. Peta Moskowitz
Shaun W. Ng
Frank Percic
Matt Perlman
Dr. and Mrs. R. James Pujolas
Madeleine and Neal Rains
Viki and Al Rankin
Julie and Peter Raskind
Heather Rayburn
Susan Rehm
Madeline Rosenshein
Marjorie and Richard Roth
Joel Salon
Caroline and David Selman
Mr. and Mrs. Tim Sheeler
Lorie Hollington Smith and Scott Smith
Michael and Maria Spangler
Lauren and Steve Spilman
Ryan Thomson
Andrei Vermont
Marilyn Wesel
Robert and Linda A. Whapham
Grace Wilson
Mr. and Mrs. Frank Wright
Gary Young

Skip to content